Want to run for Council?



Student Representative Party at Maastricht University

What do we stand for?

We believe students at Maastricht University should get more access to the Councils that represent them. We think the Councils should be transparent about what happens behind closed doors. 

Take a peek at our socials

Subscribe to updates

  • instagram
  • facebook 2
  • linkedin

© 2021 by SHAPE